Equipe e contatos – DISS

DISS – Divisão de Serviço Social

 

E-mail de contato: diss.prodegesp@contato.ufsc.br

NOME E-MAIL CARGO RAMAL
Edair Maria Corteletti edair.corteletti@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Fabiana Regina Ely fabiana.ely@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Lúcia Goreti Gobatto Junkes lucia.junkes@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Maria Alice Pereira Borges m.alice@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Ricardo José Valdameri ricardo.valdameri@ufsc.br Assistente em Administração 4270
Rosecléa Borges da Silva Barreto roseclea.borges@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Sayonara Portinho Thomaz Pereira sayonara.pereira@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Selma Graciele Gomes selma.gomes@ufsc.br Assistente Social 4270
Simone Matos Machado simone.machado@ufsc.br Assistente Social (Chefe de divisão) 4270